About Me

I am fourteen years old and live on my family’s farm. My sister and I show, breed, and raise Nigerian dwarf dairy goats. I also have Blue New Zealand rabbits that I show, breed and raise. We have four dogs, two Golden Retrievers (one Golden and one English Cream which just means she is White instead of Gold!) as pets, one Australian shepherd that is a cow dog and one livestock guardian dog (she is a Golden Guardian which means she is a Golden Retriever crossed with many livestock guard dog breeds. We also have milk cows and beef cattle along with two horses. Our farm also is a home to chickens , ducks, cats and a couple of sheep. We don’t disregard the many wild animals that also share the land with us. This Farm sure does keep us busy but who is complaining, not me for sure!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>